Print    Close This Window
CBC Cross Country Champions!
Girls CC Team

2017 CBC Champions (Mad River Division)

Front Row (L-R): Mary Stephan-Saunders, Natalie Parrett, Kassidy Carpenter, Hailee Hard, and Tabby Algren
Back Row (L-R): Harlee Daniels, Brittany Flarida, Abbey Schutte, Maddie Johsnon, Jenna Cleland, Abbie Grieser, and Smanatha Roman

Girls CC All CBC

All-CBC Team Photo
(L-R): Natalie Parrett (2nd Team All-CBC)
Kassidy Carpenter (1st Team All-CBC; Mad River Division Runner of the Year)
Madison Johnson (2nd Team All-CBC)
Jenna Cleland (1st Team All-CBC)
Abbie Grieser (2nd Team All-CBC)

All-CBC Team Photo
(L-R): Dean Wells (1st Team All-CBC)
Rhys Smith (2nd Team All-CBC)
Dominic Root (2nd Team All-CBC)
Phillip Niswonger (2nd Team All-CBC)